top of page

3.28.22

Well, it's been a while since I came back to my Wix website. I've been wanting to make and write my own personal diary for a long time. The reason being is that I wish I could have the time and patience to learn how to code and such. But not only is it difficult, having to go focus on school for so many years, it's the same reason I lost motivation for practicing piano and violin. I want to make my own personal website on Neocities or something similar to that, but my knowledge on coding is zero, yikes... I can't wait to get out of school and hopefully graduate even though I don't meet the requirements of getting all credits because I failed so much and got garbage grades lol. I can't wait to finally be free from this hell and torture HAHA ! ^_^ GET ME OUT OF HERE !!!!!

Comments


bottom of page